contact us

Postal Address
winSA
PO Box 3404
Rundle Mall SA 5000

Please send an email for more information about membership or if you are interested in sponsoring our events

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message

captcha

committee members

Kelly Fussell
DW Fox Tucker Lawyers
President
Ph: (08) 8124 1811
kelly.fussell@dwfoxtucker.com.au

Victoria Young
DuncanPowell
Treasurer
Ph: (08) 8233 8124
vyoung@duncanpowell.com.au

Matthew Ormsby
BRI Ferrier
Secretary
Ph: (08) 8233 9900
matthew.ormsby@briferriersa.com.au

Alice Carter
Lynch Meyer Lawyers
Ph: (08) 8236 7626
acarter@lynchmeyer.com.au

Kate Chinnery
Minter Ellison
Ph:  (08) 8233 5434
kate.chinnery@minterellison.com

Lauren Rowan
Thomson Geer Lawyers
Ph: (08) 8236 1300
lrowan@tglaw.com.au

Courtney Johanson
HWL Ebsworth
Ph: (08) 8205 0895
cjohanson@hwle.com.au

Courtney McDonald
Lynch Meyer Lawyers
Ph: (08) 8236 7665
cmcdonald@lynchmeyer.com.au

Michael Connelly
O’Loughlins Lawyers
Ph: (08) 8111 4000
mconnelly@oloughlins.com.au

Tara Petersen-Gray
PKF Adelaide
Ph: (08) 8373 5588
tara.petersen-gray@pkfsa.com.au

Anna McIntyre
O’Loughlins Lawyers
Ph: (08) 8111 4000
amcintyre@oloughlins.com.au